RSS

Join the Fight against Alzheimer’s!

13 Sep

I’m joining the fight against Alzheimer’s disease, the nation’s sixth-leading cause of death, by participating in Walk to End Alzheimer’s in Omaha on September 29th and I need your support. Together, we can become an unstoppable force against this devastating disease. You can help in two ways:

1. Join me in the fight against Alzheimer’s by walking with me.

2. Help me reach my goal by making a donation to my fundraising page.

I hope to make a big contribution in the fight against Alzheimer’s by raising at least $200, and I’d be so grateful if you join or sponsor me. Your support of Walk to End Alzheimer’s will help the Alzheimer’s Association to enhance Alzheimer’s care and support and advance critical research for all those affected by this devastating disease.

Together, we can reclaim the future for millions. Please visit my fundraising homepage to sign up or to donate today.

Click on this link to go to my donation page and sponsor me: Sponsor Tom in the Alzheimer’s Walk!

(If the link above doesn’t work, cut and past the URL below into your browser)

http://act.alz.org/site/TR/Walk/NE-Midlands?px=8503198&pg=personal&fr_id=3546

 
Comments Off on Join the Fight against Alzheimer’s!

Posted by on September 13, 2013 in Random Thoughts

 

Comments are closed.

 
